Return to Be Radiant Beauty Oil no.2 (Experienced Skin / Fine Lines) 30ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Literally makes you glow June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Georgia  
Literally makes you glow

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I am so dependent on this oil! May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly  
I am so dependent on this oil! Thank you to Sam who made sure my order arrived before I went overseas. After a week in the dry Nevada desert weather, I expected dryness, redness and breakouts but I was constantly complimented on the dewiness of my skin from complete strangers. I usually alternate this oil with No.1 Sensitive Skin but I'm probably going to stick with this one now and combine in the morning with a dab of aloe gel. Definitely soothing, goes on like silk and I have also added it to my body oil as a booster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trust me it works wonders! May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Sara from Australia  
All of the oils in the Be Genki range are incredibly effective. This along with no.1 'The sensitive one' have to be my absolute favourites. While they all leave my skin glowing and radiant, this is next level! I was previously using another brand of serums, which I just adore but had to put aside due to skin sensitivities and was fearful that I wouldn't be able to find anything as effective as the results they had given me in the past. This oil is not only just as effective, but I found my skin to respond to it better than the products I had been using before. I think it has something to do with the base of marula and prickly pear seed oil.. oh and all the other potent herbal extracts that are gentle but so effective on my skin. This is a truly amazing line of skincare which deserves more than 5 stars. If you want super radiant, glowing, plump skin, this is the oil for you.  Trust me it works wonders!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I am quite sensitive to many products May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Trish R  
I am quite sensitive to many products, even some that are "natural". I'm not new to oils, ( I have sensitive / combination skin which is going through unpleasant hormonal changes right now) and for a number of years was using rosehip oil but turned to Living Libations (which are equally beautiful oils) when I discovered Sam's website. When I also received this wonderful oil as a sample from Sam I was so touched because the sample was quite significant, but such is Sam's generous nature, as I'm sure all her customers can attest to. I have been so impressed from first use ( the earthy natural smell is incredible, like being in a forest) to it's last drop. I find it so soothing to use, it doesn't disturb my extremely sensitive skin at all. I love how it feels, and when I wake up my face feels plumped and soothed and radiant. I see myself using this all the time, and consider it to be one of my favourite skin products ever. Thank you Sam.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome core achiever. May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Liz  
Put it this way: Everyone knows that you can have, say a cake recipe, that is given to a variety of people to cook, and the end results are different for all of them. Some taste all right, some taste dry, some taste uncooked, some soggy, some crumbly etc etc. And then, then there is, 'the one'. The one that has you coming back for seconds and thirds! Well that is what this oil is like. It may not look extravagant or smell like 100 roses,(no added fragrance - gentle on sensitive skin) but it feeds your skin with the ingredients it loves and makes it healthy strong and coming back for more. It is just 'icing on the cake' that it is so economically priced! It also works a treat for your hair and scalp and nails - Awesome core achiever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleasantly surprised with this oil February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Diana  
Pleasantly surprised with this oil, my skin is combination and prone to hormonal breakouts but with this oil I've had no breakouts and my skin texture has improved - smooth, plump and some discolouration has disappeared. This is a great oil and worth trying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seeing Results December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Lee from MELBOURNE, VIC Australia  
I've only been using this product for a couple of weeks. And literally all the bumpiness and uneven skin tone is dissapearing before my eyes. Way better results than chemical based products and for a fraction of the price. Highly recommend to everyone!! Highly quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This ones a keeper! July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Tonia from Australia  
I LOVE this little bottle of skin sunshine. I am the type of person that likes to try everything, and I did exactly that with face oils, however, the one I tried after using this oil, made my skin look dull and dry and consequently a little lumpy. This Radiant Beauty oil #2 I use at night and when I wake, my skin is glowing, its hydrated and it feels soft & smooth. I see less lines around my eyes too. This ones a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I get genuinely excited March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Louisa S from Australia  
I get genuinely excited every time I apply this to my face. I don't know what it is but you just know when something is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Best facial oil November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Michele Peterson from Sydney, NSW Australia  
Love the way this oil soaks deep into your skin and leaves feel plump and moist

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items