Return to Be Radiant Cleansing Oil 100ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So beautiful! June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jazzie V.  
So beautiful! This cleanser is so smooth and silky. Leaves your skin glowing .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I recommend this product May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Erin S.  
The past few months of using a muslin cloth and BE GENKI radiant cleansing oil has done wonders for my face. My skin feels so soft and smooth.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Gold! May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Sara  
After dealing with some skin sensitivities and what seemed to be one thing after another, I was going through a very stressful time in my life. My body was tired and drained and it really started to show in my skin. I did a complete rehaul of my skincare as the beautiful products I had been using previously just were not working for me anymore and my skin had become so sensitive to everything I was using. So I thought I'd give this cleanser a go. This cleanser is amazing. I've tried SO many cleansing oils. I even tried using plain jojoba oil for a while there and this cleanser is hands down my favourite. The ingredients are simple, but so effective which is why I love it. I love that is has herb infused oil which calms and comforts my skin after a long day and the scent isn't over powering but uplifting and so relaxing. This is what an oil cleansing experience should be. And I intend to continue this experience so long as you keep creating it for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my skin felt VERY smooth and hydrated May 21, 2019
Reviewer: sally from Melbourne  
I used the cleansing oil at night and it really does remove make-up and grime easily and effortlessly. Together with the muslin cloth my skin felt VERY smooth and hydrated, not tight and dry at all. And not oily either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Carly  
I started the Be Genki range after Sam so kindly sent me a trial pack after going through a very emotional time.
I ran a bath, poured a glass of wine and started to cleanse my face with the beautiful cleansing oil. Immediately I felt the love and care created in the bottle, the blend of aromas, the soft silky feel of my skin after cleansing.
The arometherapy aspect also seemed to calm me and for the first time in a long time. I felt so relaxed.
Thank you Sam for your outstanding customer service, your caring nature and the beautiful products you create. You and your products are one of a kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels like liquid velvet February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Julie  
Be genki Radiant Cleansing Oil feels like liquid velvet. Gentle, soothing, hydrating, and cleanses perfectly. The pores on my face are less noticeable than they were.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best thing August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Alex S from Brisbane , Queensland Australia  
First time using a cleansing oil for my skin and I can't believe I haven't got on to this sooner, so much more gentle with the same if not better results that conventional natural products!! its a must try! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my skin is noticeably healthy and radiant April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anne from NSW Australia  
Recently I purchased the Be Genki Radiant Cleansing Oil (accompanied by a complimentary muslin cloth, and other samples - thanks Sam!). I have sensitive skin and this product cleansed my skin in a very gentle and effective way and left it feeling moisturised and healthy. The muslin cloth (which is a staple item for me) has a delicate, luxe texture against my skin. I also use the Be Genki Radiant Oil #1 (sensitive) - my skin is noticeably healthy and radiant using these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am very impressed! August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Maura  
Samantha send it to me as a sample with my second order, and i love this oil so much! Leave my skin so smooth, and soft, not greasy, not dry, just clear and perfect! All amazing ingredients, i love more than the best skin ever, and i have the most sensitive skin. I am very impressed! Thank you Samantha!

Was this review helpful to you?