Return to Be Radiant Corrective Beauty Toner 50ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Be Genki products are now a luxurious part of my June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Carly H.  
A beautiful calming mist of goodness in a bottle. So gentle on my sensitive skin, great pick me up during the day and a wonderful part of a morning and evening skincare routine. Be Genki products are now a luxurious part of my day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Hannah  
I cannot rate this toner more highly, it's always in supply in my skincare regime. I always use it to spritz over my face after cleansing and also use it to thin out heavier products in the warmer seasons. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A beauty must have. May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jazzie V  
A beauty must have. This toner does exactly what it says it does. So hydrating and balancing and my skin saviour when my skin is havoc. The smell is so beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does exactly what it says it does. May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Sally from Melbourne  
Up until this point l had always refused to use toners, l always thought they were a marketing gimmick and nothing more than a fancy spritz of water, which, by the way, always DID leave my skin feeling dry and tight.
Well, what a lovely surprise this turned out to be! I started using the corrective toner morning and night after cleansing and eventually l was spraying at various intervals throughout the day! It honestly feels so hydrating, refreshing, calming and soothing, I’ve become a total convert! Does exactly what it says it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is not your average toner. March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sara  
This is not your average toner. This is basically a serum. The ingredients in this are pretty amazing for the price and I do notice a difference when I use it with my Be Genki oils. I usually use a plain hydrosol as I don't like anything too much on my skin. But this is like a special treat and basically acts as a serum with everything that's packed into it. I love using this at night to really give my skin a pick me up if it is looking lacklustre and it adds an extra boost of hydration to whatever I'm layering over the top. Smells amazing too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love using this toner February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Paule  
I love using this toner because it's so easy to do and has changed the condition of my skin. It's smooth now and I don't get a build up of blackheads that feel crusty at the end of the day. It's the only thing that's killed the bacteria on my skin. And it's gentle man!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skin relief in a bottle December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Lee from MELBOURNE, VIC Australia  
This toner is filled with some amazing ingredients! I love applying it in my daily ritual because I know it's effective!! Far better than chemical based over the counter product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light and Fresh May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Michele Peterson from Sydney, NSW Australia  
I love the dewy, moist feeling left on my skin after using this product and perfect before patting on my Be Genki Be Radiant Oil. It also smells divine !

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing toner! March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Katie Lean from Peakhurst, Sydney  
I absolutely adore this toner! Such a beautiful product, my skin has never looked so bright and clear. I have been using his before the Oils and it is simply a match made in heaven. Thank you to Sam for creating such beautiful products! I highly recommend the Be Genki range! Gorgeous natural products that Work! Xxx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Tiziana from Australia  
Great product. I use it every morning and every night before the oil #2 and the combination of these two products is leaving my skin hydrated, more even and "happier"! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who cares for her skin.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items