Return to Be Serene Essential Oil Blend
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! January 5, 2019
Reviewer: suzanne weir from Goonengerry, NSW Australia  
Amazing product, so relaxing and calming. Scent is gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An amazing product January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Passed this one on as a gift and they over the moon about the product. They absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So relaxing December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Lee from MELBOURNE, VIC Australia  
This is my go to oil to relax after my day. It subtly calms me down naturally. Love it love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be serene oil November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica Suna from WEST END, QLD Australia  
I received this oil within 24 hours of purchase and immediately put it in the diffuser. When my sister visited later that day she commented on the lovely scent. It is such a beautiful, calming scent that I have now purchased the matching roller oil. Very happy customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cancel your therapist August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Beth Barrett from Brunswick East, VIC Australia  
This oil has been a saviour on and off over a couple of years. I adore its heady, sleepy and calming aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Leys from Kooralbyn, QLD Australia  
Gorgeous balance of aromatherapy oils and I only use three drops in my diffuser instead of six I have been using with other products, so the price works out great . Thank you for the gift of the roll on , which means I carry this beautiful scent all day . Will definitely buy again as it was after being in a clients home I fell in love with Serene .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Sartori from WILLOW VALE, NSW Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Annabelle Moore from WILLIAMS, WA Australia  
All beautiful products, bought these to try and then followed up with another order I loved them so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will induce a state of absolute serenity December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Julie McSweeney from Narrabeen, NSW Australia  
I add a few drops in an oil burner and create the perfect proportion of bliss and productivity, kicking goals in a Zen like fashion. Like a lot of people I'm highly sensitive to my environment and in the wonderful words of Alexander Den Heijer "When a flower doesn't bloom you fix the environment in which it grows not the flower". The sweet smell of serenity, peace, and love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Monique from South Australia  
I became aware of your beautiful products from a magazine article and then was given the essential oil Be genki Serene. In the past I have not handled stress of my day to day life very well. I have now created a ritual to burn this oil at work and home. I now take 5 minutes out to reassess why I am feeling the way I am and visualise ways in which l I will deal with the stresses. Thank you from the bottom of my unstressed body!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items