Return to Be Serene: The Collection
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helped with my daughter in-laws anxiety August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Robin Silk from Cygnet, TAS Australia  
This product has helped with my daughter in-laws anxiety as well as her daughter's. Really recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely products July 27, 2019
Reviewer: yvonne a from Tasmania Australia  
I am very happy with the Be Serene range of products, the body oil leaves my skin feeling very nourished and nurtured without an oily residue.
The Be Radiant product I gave to my partner who suffers from  rosacea on his face,  within days of using it, I saw an improvement.
I am a naturopath and now recommend  BeGenki to my clients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be Serene Body Oil May 24, 2019
Reviewer: lynda belfit from River Ranch, QLD Australia  
Absolutely love the body oil  after a bath and scrub
My skin felt amazingly smooth and the scent just
Unbelievably beautiful.. love love it
Thank you so much


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little bit of wonderful (and excellent value). May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Nicky W.  
In adoration of these collection which boasts a symphony of the same botanical extracts but imbues different fragrance depending on whether I choose to use the body oil, body mist or essential oil blend. A little bit of wonderful (and excellent value).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift! March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Passed this one on as a gift and they over the moon about the product. They absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Melanie  
I have been massaging the Be Genki Serene body oil into my 2 year old and for the first time in many many months she is sleeping through the night. It is a relief to find a product and blend of oils that has helped with Georgie's restlessness at night and my own anxiety surrounding it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous product! March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Danielle from Tasmania  
Such a gorgeous blend! Soaks right into the skin and has a lovely scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
All beautiful products March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Annabelle Moore from WILLIAMS, WA Australia  
All beautiful products, bought these to try and then followed up with another order I loved them so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will induce a state of absolute serenity March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Julie McSweeney from Narrabeen, NSW Australia  
I add a few drops in an oil burner and create the perfect proportion of bliss and productivity, kicking goals in a Zen like fashion. Like a lot of people I'm highly sensitive to my environment and in the wonderful words of Alexander Den Heijer "When a flower doesn't bloom you fix the environment in which it grows not the flower". The sweet smell of serenity, peace, and love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cancel your Therapist March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Beth Barrett from Brunswick East, VIC Australia  
This oil has been a saviour on and off over a couple of years. I adore its heady, sleepy and calming aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items